Recap

    Southern Illinios University
    Oct 22, 2006 -- Memphis Invitational
    Memphis Invitational
    Oct 22, 2006 at Memphis, Tenn.

    Singles competition

    Doubles competition
      Amanda Taillefer/Sabine Tsala Mvilong (Southern Illinois University) def. My-Hang Nguyen/Renee Branker (Arkansas State) 8-4
      Amanda Taillefer/Sabine Tsala Mvilong (Southern Illinois University) def. Flavia Russo/Amanda Brown (Memphis) 9-7

    Tournament Notes

    Generated on 10/23/06
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket