Recap

    Southern Illinios University
    Oct 22, 2006 -- Memphis Invitational
    Memphis Invitational
    Oct 22, 2006 at Memphis, Tenn.

    Singles competition

    Doubles competition
      Amanda Taillefer/Sabine Tsala Mvilong (Southern Illinois University) def. My-Hang Nguyen/Renee Branker (Arkansas State) 8-4
      Amanda Taillefer/Sabine Tsala Mvilong (Southern Illinois University) def. Flavia Russo/Amanda Brown (Memphis) 9-7

    Tournament Notes

    Generated on 10/23/06
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:30 AM
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day