Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs Miami (OH) University (Mar 04, 2007)
    Miami (OH) University 5, Southern Illinois University 2
    Mar 04, 2007 at Paducah, Ky.

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Katrina Lomidze (MIA) 6-3, 6-1
    2. Linda Jirouskova (MIA) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 6-4, 7-5
    3. Kristen McPhillips (MIA) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 6-1, 6-2
    4. Kelly Douple (MIA) def. Jessica Flannery (SIU) 6-1, 6-3
    5. Victoria Pulido (MIA) def. Michela Cruise (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    6. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Jessica Linden (MIA) 2-6, 6-4, 10-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Linda Jirouskova/Katrina Lomidze (MIA) def. Ame Blacketer/Jessica Flannery (SIU) 8-6
    2. Leda Pesatova/Victoria Pulido (MIA) def. Michela Cruise/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) 8-1
    3. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Kelly Douple/Kristen McPhillips (MIA) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 3-3
    Miami (OH) University 5-7

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU