Southern Illinois University
    Murray State University vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 02, 2007)
    Murray State University 5, Southern Illinois University 2
    Mar 02, 2007 at Paducah, Ky.

    Singles competition
    1. Anna Lask (MSU) def. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) 6-3, 6-3
    2. Rachael Lask (MSU) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    3. Casady Pruitt (MSU) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 1-6, 6-1, 6-0
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Angela McGahee (MSU) 6-3, 6-0
    5. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Lynsey Bochenek (MSU) 6-1, 6-1
    6. Lyndsay Ottosen (MSU) def. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) 6-4, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Anna Lask/Rachael Lask (MSU) def. Ame Blacketer/Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) 8-2
    2. Michela Cruise/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Lyndsay Ottosen/Casady Pruitt (MSU) 8-4
    3. Lynsey Bochenek/Angela McGahee (MSU) def. Jessica Flannery/Amanda Taillefer (SIU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Murray State University 3-3
    Southern Illinois University 3-2

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU