Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Northern Illinois University vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 31, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 4, Northern Illinois University 3
    Mar 31, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Lilian Asuaje (NIU) 6-4, 6-2
    2. Jenny Edner (NIU) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 6-3, 6-3
    3. Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Nao Umemura (NIU) 6-3, 6-2
    4. Brooke Forsberg (NIU) def. Jessica Flannery (SIU) 6-3, 6-4
    5. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Doris Delgadillo (NIU) 6-3, 4-6, 6-4
    6. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Megan Brooks (NIU) 6-3, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Ame Blacketer/Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Megan Brooks/Brooke Forsberg (NIU) 8-5
    2. Lilian Asuaje/Nao Umemura (NIU) def. Martina Vianna Ce/Amanda Taillefer (SIU) 8-3
    3. Doris Delgadillo/Jenny Edner (NIU) def. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Agata Skorupska (SIU) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Northern Illinois University 4-6
    Southern Illinois University 8-4, 1-0 MVC

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU