Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs University of Evansville (Mar 30, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 4, University of Evansville 1
    Mar 30, 2007 at Evansville, Ind.

    Singles competition
    1. Brittany Brown (UE) vs. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) unfinished
    2. Beth Peyton (UE) vs. Ame Blacketer (SIU) unfinished
    3. Lisa Kawamoto (UE) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 7-6, 6-0
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Allie Cox (UE) 7-5, 1-6, 6-1
    5. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Sara Wilhoite (UE) 6-2, 6-2
    6. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Stephanie Millis (UE) 6-1, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Ame Blacketer/Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Brittany Brown/Beth Peyton (UE) 9-8
    2. Martina Vianna Ce/Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Lisa Kawamoto/Sara Wilhoite (UE) 8-5
    3. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Stephanie Millis/Susan Elliott (UE) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 7-4, 1-0 MVC
    University of Evansville 14-3, 0-1 MVC

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA