Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs Northern Iowa (Apr 14, 2007)
    Northern Iowa 5, Southern Illinois 2
    Apr 14, 2007 at Waterloo, Iowa

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala (SIU) def. Paritala, Meghana (UNI) 3-6, 6-1, 6-2
    2. Pukse, Agnese (UNI) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 6-1, 6-1
    3. Kanade, Sampada (UNI) def. Jessica Flannery (SIU) 6-3, 6-3
    4. Moraes, Taynara (UNI) def. Michela Cruise (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    5. Hannes, Carolina (UNI) def. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) 4-6, 6-3, 10-8
    6. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Muraca, Mariana (UNI) 6-3, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Paritala, Meghana/Pukse, Agnese (UNI) def. Sabine Tsala/Jessica Flannery (SIU) 8-6
    2. Hannes, Carolina/Kanade, Sampada (UNI) def. Michela Cruise/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) 8-3
    3. Muraca, Mariana/Moraes, Taynara (UNI) def. Amanda Taillefer/Andrea Courtney (SIU) 8-0

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 11-7, 2-3MVC
    Northern Iowa 14-4, 3-1 MVC

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket