Recap


    Southern Illinois University vs University of Dayton (Feb 02, 2008)
    Southern Illinois University 5, University of Dayton 2
    Feb 02, 2008 at Dayton, Ohio (Five Seasons Sports Club)

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Allysa Detroy (UD) 6-1, 6-0
    2. Laina Grote (UD) def. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) 7-6, 6-3
    3. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Megan Gray (UD) 3-6, 6-1, 6-1
    4. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Chelsea Glankler (UD) 6-2, 6-4
    5. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Nikki Dzubay (UD) 7-5, 6-2
    6. Molly Matthews (UD) def. Andrea Courtney (SIU) 6-3, 7-5

    Doubles competition
    1. Jessica Flannery/Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Allysa Detroy/Megan Gray (UD) 8-6
    2. Michela Cruise/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Nikki Dzubay/Kelly O'Connell (UD) 8-4
    3. Molly Matthews/Laina Grote (UD) def. Amanda Taillefer/Ame Blacketer (SIU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 1-0
    University of Dayton 0-4

    Generated on 2/6/2008
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU