Recap


    Southern Illinois University vs University of Dayton (Feb 02, 2008)
    Southern Illinois University 5, University of Dayton 2
    Feb 02, 2008 at Dayton, Ohio (Five Seasons Sports Club)

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Allysa Detroy (UD) 6-1, 6-0
    2. Laina Grote (UD) def. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) 7-6, 6-3
    3. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Megan Gray (UD) 3-6, 6-1, 6-1
    4. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Chelsea Glankler (UD) 6-2, 6-4
    5. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Nikki Dzubay (UD) 7-5, 6-2
    6. Molly Matthews (UD) def. Andrea Courtney (SIU) 6-3, 7-5

    Doubles competition
    1. Jessica Flannery/Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Allysa Detroy/Megan Gray (UD) 8-6
    2. Michela Cruise/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Nikki Dzubay/Kelly O'Connell (UD) 8-4
    3. Molly Matthews/Laina Grote (UD) def. Amanda Taillefer/Ame Blacketer (SIU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 1-0
    University of Dayton 0-4

    Generated on 2/6/2008
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day