Recap


    Southern Illinois University vs Wright State University (Feb 03, 2008)
    Southern Illinois University 5, Wright State University 2
    Feb 03, 2008 at Dayton, Ohio (Five Seasons Sports Club)

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Jessica Lee (WSU) 4-6, 6-2, 10-8
    2. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Karina Presti (WSU) 6-1, 6-4
    3. Christa Ames (WSU) def. Jessica Flannery (SIU) 7-6, 6-3
    4. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Jackie Garrett (WSU) 6-0, 6-2
    5. Kenisha Webb (WSU) def. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) 6-3, 6-3
    6. Andrea Courtney (SIU) def. Kelsey Miles (WSU) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Christa Ames/Kenisha Webb (WSU) 8-2
    2. Martina Vianna Ce/Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Jackie Garrett/Jessica Lee (WSU) 8-4
    3. Amanda Taillefer/Andrea Courtney (SIU) def. Karina Presti/Kelly Lybrook (WSU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 2-0
    Wright State University 0-3

    Generated on 2/6/2008
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket