Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Indiana State vs Southern Illinois University (April 17, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 5, Indiana State 2
    April 17, 2009 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Sarah Meghoufel (INS) 6-2, 6-1
    2. Anna Morgina (INS) def. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) 6-1, 6-3
    3. Sofya Lifanova (INS) def. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) 6-3, 6-1
    4. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) def. Elmine Botes (INS) 6-2, 7-6 (7-1)
    5. Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. No Player 1 (INS), by default
    6. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. No Player 2 (INS), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai/Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Sarah Meghoufel/Elmine Botes (INS) 8-2
    2. Sofya Lifanova/Anna Morgina (INS) def. Sheoran, Vishakha/Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) 8-4
    3. Flannery, Jessica/Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. No Player 1/No Player 2 (INS), by default

    Match Notes
    Indiana State 8-10 (6-2 MVC)
    Southern Illinois University 14-7 (3-3 MVC)

    Generated on 4/22/2009
    Friday, Sept 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Oct 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day