Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs University of Dayton (Mar 02, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 6, University of Dayton 1
    Mar 02, 2009 at Dayton, Ohio

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Loni Dicherhoof (DAYTON) 6-4, 6-3
    2. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Laina Grote (DAYTON) 7-5, 6-4
    3. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Chelsea Glankler (DAYTON) 6-0, 6-4
    4. Nikki Dzubay (DAYTON) def. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) 6-2, 3-6, 11-9
    5. Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Kelly O'Connell (DAYTON) 6-3, 6-0
    6. Whitney, Emily (SIU) def. Molly Mathews (DAYTON) 6-2, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Blacketer, Ame/Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Nikki Dzubay/Kelly O'Connell (DAYTON) 8-2
    2. Flannery, Jessica/Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Chelsea Glankler/Loni Dicherhoof (DAYTON) 8-3
    3. Courtney, Andrea/Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Laina Grote/Molly Mathews (DAYTON) 8-6

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/2/2009
    Friday, Sept 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Oct 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day