Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs University of Dayton (Mar 02, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 6, University of Dayton 1
    Mar 02, 2009 at Dayton, Ohio

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Loni Dicherhoof (DAYTON) 6-4, 6-3
    2. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Laina Grote (DAYTON) 7-5, 6-4
    3. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Chelsea Glankler (DAYTON) 6-0, 6-4
    4. Nikki Dzubay (DAYTON) def. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) 6-2, 3-6, 11-9
    5. Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Kelly O'Connell (DAYTON) 6-3, 6-0
    6. Whitney, Emily (SIU) def. Molly Mathews (DAYTON) 6-2, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Blacketer, Ame/Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Nikki Dzubay/Kelly O'Connell (DAYTON) 8-2
    2. Flannery, Jessica/Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Chelsea Glankler/Loni Dicherhoof (DAYTON) 8-3
    3. Courtney, Andrea/Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Laina Grote/Molly Mathews (DAYTON) 8-6

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/2/2009
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA