Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs University of Cincinnati (Mar 02, 2009)
    University of Cincinnati 4, Southern Illinois University 3
    Mar 02, 2009 at

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Ksenia Slynko (CINC) 7-5, 4-6, 7-5
    2. Jennifer Rowen (CINC) def. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    3. Valeriva Dandik (CINC) def. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) 6-4, 6-2
    4. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Jessica Wise (CINC) 6-7, 6-0, 6-4
    5. Safiyya Ismail (CINC) def. Cruise, Michela (SIU) 6-2, 6-7, 6-2
    6. Elizabeth Young (CINC) def. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) 6-2, 7-5

    Doubles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai/Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Jennifer Rowen/Elizabeth Young (CINC) 8-4
    2. Flannery, Jessica/Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Valeriva Dandik/Ksenia Slynko (CINC) 8-6
    3. Jessica Wise/Safiyya Ismail (CINC) def. Vianna Ce, Martina/Courtney, Andrea (SIU) 8-3

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/2/2009
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket