Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Wright State vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 16, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 7, Wright State 0
    Mar 16, 2009 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Brian Dredge (WRST) 6-4, 4-6, 10-2
    2. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Landon Neuman (WRST) 6-2, 7-6, 7-5
    3. Eric West (SIU) def. Jan Alafriz (WRST) 6-2, 6-1
    4. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Byron Wowchuk (WRST) 6-4, 6-0
    5. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Pip Rehg (WRST) 6-2, 6-0
    6. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Brett Stewart (WRST) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Anton Leonenko/Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Jan Alafriz/Mihkel Kruusmagi (WRST) 9-8, 7-5
    2. Hugo Vidal/Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Brian Dredge/Byron Wowchuk (WRST) 8-5
    3. Felipe Villasenor/Eric West (SIU) def. Landon Neuman/Pip Rehg (WRST) 9-8, 7-2

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/16/2009
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. W, 5-2
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day