Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Florida Atlantic vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 09, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 6, Florida Atlantic 1
    Mar 09, 2009 at Boca Raton, Fla.

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Natalia Toteveska (FLATL) 7-5, 7-5
    2. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Dominique Wimmer (FLATL) 6-1, 6-4
    3. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Erika Mrazkova (FLATL) 7-6, 7-5, 6-3
    4. Virginia Augustin (FLATL) def. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) 6-2, 7-5, 11-9
    5. Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Emma Rossiter (FLATL) 6-2, 6-2
    6. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) def. Danielle Simone (FLATL) 6-2, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai/Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Natalia Toteveska/Dominique Wimmer (FLATL) 8-2
    2. Danielle Simone/Erika Mrazkova (FLATL) def. Cruise, Michela/Flannery, Jessica (SIU) 8-5
    3. Vianna Ce, Martina/Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Emma Rossiter/Virginia Augustin (FLATL) 8-4

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/23/2009
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket