Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Buffalo vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 11, 2009)
    Buffalo 4, Southern Illinois University 3
    Mar 11, 2009 at Boca Raton, Fla.

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Denise Harijarto (BUFF) 7-5, 6-7, 7-6
    2. Dana Popescu (BUFF) def. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    3. Smaranda Stan (BUFF) def. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) 5-7, 6-3, 6-4
    4. Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Diana Toia (BUFF) 6-2, 6-7, 6-2
    5. Aleksandra Petrova (BUFF) def. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) 5-7, 6-2, 7-6
    6. Anna Subenkova (BUFF) def. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) 6-2, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Denise Harijarto/Dana Popescu (BUFF) def. Blacketer, Ame/Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) 8-4
    2. Flannery, Jessica/Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Aleksandra Petrova/Diana Toia (BUFF) 8-5
    3. Vianna Ce, Martina/Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Smaranda Stan/Anna Subenkova (BUFF) 8-4

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/25/2009
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA