Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Wichita State University vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 12, 2009)
    #71 Wichita State University 6, Southern Illinois University 1
    Apr 12, 2009 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Anna Egorova (WSU) 6-3, 6-0
    2. Lutflana Budiharto (WSU) def. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) 6-2, 6-1
    3. Torrie Browning (WSU) def. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) 6-4, 2-6, 10-3
    4. Stephanie Dalmacio (WSU) def. Cruise, Michela (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    5. Lenore Lazaroiu (WSU) def. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) 6-1, 6-2
    6. Florentina Hanisch (WSU) def. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) 6-1, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai/Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Anna Egorova/Stephanie Dalmacio (WSU) 8-4
    2. Lutflana Budiharto/Lenore Lazaroiu (WSU) def. Cruise, Michela/Flannery, Jessica (SIU) 8-6
    3. Laryssa Ferreira/Florentina Hanisch (WSU) def. #68 Vianna Ce, Martina/Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) 8-3

    Match Notes

    Generated on 4/13/2009
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket