Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Bradley vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 19, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 7, Bradley 0
    Apr 19, 2009 at Carbondale, Ill. (SportsBlast)

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Nicole Miller (BU) 6-3, 6-2
    2. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Veronica Wojakowska (BU) 6-1, 6-2
    3. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Emily Regenold (BU) 6-3, 6-4
    4. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) def. Kelly Donohue (BU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Jessica Butterbaugh (BU) 6-0, 6-2
    6. Whitney, Emily (SIU) def. Kim Braun (BU) 6-1, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Blacketer, Ame/Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Emily Regenold/Nicole Miller (BU) 8-3
    2. Flannery, Jessica/Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Kelly Donohue/Jessica Butterbaugh (BU) 8-2
    3. Vianna Ce, Martina/Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Kim Braun/Erin Krubeck (BU) 8-1

    Match Notes

    Generated on 4/20/2009
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket