Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    SIU-Edwardsville vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 19, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 7, SIU-Edwardsville 0
    Mar 19, 2009 at Carbondale High School

    Singles competition
    1. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Maggie Boeckman (SIUE) 6-3, 6-4
    2. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Ali Wulfers (SIUE) 6-0, 6-0
    3. Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Kelsey Laird (SIUE) 6-4, 6-1
    4. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Stephanie Clark (SIUE) 6-3, 6-0
    5. Whitney, Emily (SIU) def. Amanda Niebur (SIUE) 6-2, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Cruise, Michela/Flannery, Jessica (SIU) def. Ali Wulfers/Kelsey Laird (SIUE) 8-4
    2. Courtney, Andrea/Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Amanda Niebur/Stephanie Clark (SIUE) 8-3

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/25/2009
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU