Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southeast Missouri State vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 23, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 7, Southeast Missouri State 0
    Mar 23, 2009 at Cape Girardeau

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Julia Masotti (SEMO) 6-2, 6-0
    2. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Elise Nattier (SEMO) 6-1, 6-2
    3. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Anna LeBouef (SEMO) 6-1, 6-0
    4. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Kara True (SEMO) 6-0, 6-1
    5. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) def. Erika Seabaugh (SEMO) 6-0, 6-0
    6. Whitney, Emily (SIU) def. Valentina Emilliani (SEMO) 6-1, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai/Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Julia Masotti/Elise Nattier (SEMO) 8-2
    2. Cruise, Michela/Flannery, Jessica (SIU) def. Kara True/Anna LeBouef (SEMO) 8-1
    3. Vianna Ce, Martina/Courtney, Andrea (SIU) def. Sarah Pettigrew/Erika Seabaugh (SEMO) 8-1

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/25/2009
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket