Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs Evansville (Mar 25, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 5, Evansville 2
    Mar 25, 2009 at Evansville, Ind.

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Kate Chybowski (EVAN) 6-1, 6-3
    2. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Ashton Schwerin (EVAN) 5-7, 7-5, 10-8
    3. Theadora Kotsiou (EVAN) def. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) 7-6, 6-3
    4. Pin Sorensen (EVAN) def. Cruise, Michela (SIU) 6-3, 2-6, 10-6
    5. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) def. Allie Cox (EVAN) 6-2, 6-1
    6. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Stephanie Millis (EVAN) 6-0, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai/Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Kate Chybowski/Theadora Kotsiou (EVAN) 8-1
    2. Flannery, Jessica/Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Pin Sorensen/Ashton Schwerin (EVAN) 8-3
    3. Sheoran, Vishakha/Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Stephanie Millis/Payal Sharma (EVAN) 8-1

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/27/2009
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. W, 5-2
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day