Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs Evansville (Mar 25, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 5, Evansville 2
    Mar 25, 2009 at Evansville, Ind.

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Kate Chybowski (EVAN) 6-1, 6-3
    2. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) def. Ashton Schwerin (EVAN) 5-7, 7-5, 10-8
    3. Theadora Kotsiou (EVAN) def. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) 7-6, 6-3
    4. Pin Sorensen (EVAN) def. Cruise, Michela (SIU) 6-3, 2-6, 10-6
    5. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) def. Allie Cox (EVAN) 6-2, 6-1
    6. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Stephanie Millis (EVAN) 6-0, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai/Blacketer, Ame (SIU) def. Kate Chybowski/Theadora Kotsiou (EVAN) 8-1
    2. Flannery, Jessica/Cruise, Michela (SIU) def. Pin Sorensen/Ashton Schwerin (EVAN) 8-3
    3. Sheoran, Vishakha/Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Stephanie Millis/Payal Sharma (EVAN) 8-1

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/27/2009
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU