Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs Northern Iowa (Apr 05, 2009)
    Northern Iowa 4, Southern Illinois University 3
    Apr 05, 2009 at Cedar Falls, Iowa

    Singles competition
    1. Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Lai Gonzalez-Garrido (UNI) 6-4, 6-2
    2. Phoebe Walker (UNI) def. Sheoran, Vishakha (SIU) 6-3, 6-1
    3. Sampada Kanade (UNI) def. Blacketer, Ame (SIU) 6-3, 6-0
    4. Jessica Kunzelmann (UNI) def. Cruise, Michela (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. Flannery, Jessica (SIU) def. Taynara Moraes (UNI) 7-6, 8-6, 6-3
    6. Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) def. Diana Mendez (UNI) 6-2, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Blacketer, Ame/Mawisire, Fadzai (SIU) def. Diana Mendez/Sampada Kanade (UNI) 8-4
    2. Lai Gonzalez-Garrido/Phoebe Walker (UNI) def. Flannery, Jessica/Cruise, Michela (SIU) 8-1
    3. Taynara Moraes/Jessica Kunzelmann (UNI) def. #68 Sheoran, Vishakha/Vianna Ce, Martina (SIU) 8-6

    Match Notes

    Generated on 4/6/2009
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket