Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs Louisville (1/28/2011)
    Louisville 7, Southern Illinois 0
    1/28/2011 at Louisville, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Julia Fellerhoff (LOU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    2. Rebecca Shine (LOU) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-1, 6-1
    3. Sonia Bokhari (LOU) def. Anita Lee (SIU) 6-4, 6-0
    4. Sarah Miller (LOU) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-2, 6-4
    5. Gabrielle Duncan (LOU) def. Korey Love (SIU) 6-0, 6-2
    6. Amelia Harris (LOU) def. No player (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Julia Fellerhoff/Rebecca Shine (LOU) def. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) 8-3
    2. Korey Love/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Gabrielle Duncan/Amelia Harris (LOU) 8-7 (3-0)
    3. Stefanie Villajuan/Sarah Miller (LOU) def. No player/No player (SIU), by default

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/1/2011
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day