Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs Morehead State (2/05/2011)
    Morehead State 4, Southern Illinois 0
    2/05/2011 at Morehead, Ky.

    Singles competition
    1. Alix Young (MHST) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 4-6, 6-4, 6-4
    2. Alexandra Rydberg (MHST) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-3, 4-6, 6-3
    3. Madeleinne Antero (MHST) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-2, 6-4
    4. Victoria Cran (MHST) vs. Anita Lee (SIU) 6-4, 4-6, 4-3, unfinished
    5. Jessica Montemayor (MHST) def. Korey Love (SIU) 2-6, 7-5, 6-4
    6. Lauren Delaney (MHST) vs. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) 5-7, 7-6 (5-0), 2-2, unfinished

    Doubles competition
    1. Madeleinne Antero/Lauren Delaney (MHST) vs. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) unfinished
    2. Victoria Cran/Jessica Montemayor (MHST) vs. Anastacia Simons/Korey Love (SIU) unfinished
    3. Alexandra Rydberg/Alix Young (MHST) vs. Anita Lee/Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) unfinished

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 0-2

    Generated on 3/1/2011
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA