Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs University Illinois at Chicago (2/12/2011)
    University Illinois at Chicago 4, Southern Illinois 1
    2/12/2011 at

    Singles competition
    1. Mariya Kovaleva (UIC) vs. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-4, 3-2, unfinished
    2. Teona Tsertsvadze (UIC) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    3. Ilinca Cristescu (UIC) vs. Anita Lee (SIU) 3-6, 2-1, unfinished
    4. Jana Knoppe (UIC) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. Korey Love (SIU) def. Kathryn Sharples (UIC) 6-2, 6-0
    6. Linda Hricistova (UIC) def. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Linda Hricistova/Mariya Kovaleva (UIC) def. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) 8-1
    2. Ilinca Cristescu/Teona Tsertsvadze (UIC) def. Korey Love/Anastacia Simons (SIU) 8-2
    3. Jana Knoppe/Kathryn Sharples (UIC) vs. Vishakha Sheoran/Anita Lee (SIU) 5-5, unfinished

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/1/2011
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket