Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs University Illinois at Chicago (2/12/2011)
    University Illinois at Chicago 4, Southern Illinois 1
    2/12/2011 at

    Singles competition
    1. Mariya Kovaleva (UIC) vs. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-4, 3-2, unfinished
    2. Teona Tsertsvadze (UIC) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    3. Ilinca Cristescu (UIC) vs. Anita Lee (SIU) 3-6, 2-1, unfinished
    4. Jana Knoppe (UIC) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. Korey Love (SIU) def. Kathryn Sharples (UIC) 6-2, 6-0
    6. Linda Hricistova (UIC) def. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Linda Hricistova/Mariya Kovaleva (UIC) def. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) 8-1
    2. Ilinca Cristescu/Teona Tsertsvadze (UIC) def. Korey Love/Anastacia Simons (SIU) 8-2
    3. Jana Knoppe/Kathryn Sharples (UIC) vs. Vishakha Sheoran/Anita Lee (SIU) 5-5, unfinished

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/1/2011
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA