Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs South Carolina State (3/16/2011)
    South Carolina State 7, Southern Illinois 0
    3/16/2011 at Hilton Head, S.C.

    Singles competition
    1. Daria Sekerina (SCSU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    2. Suhaila Jad (SCSU) def. Anita Lee (SIU) 6-4, 4-6, 10-6
    3. Akilah James (SCSU) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-4, 6-0
    4. Maria Craciun (SCSU) def. Korey Love (SIU) 6-1, 6-2
    5. Sabrina Mendez (SCSU) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    6. Laura Bosneag (SCSU) def. No player (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Maria Craciun/Daria Sekerina (SCSU) def. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) 9-7
    2. Suhaila Jad/Sabrina Mendez (SCSU) def. Anastacia Simons/Korey Love (SIU) 8-6
    3. Akilah James/Laura Bosneag (SCSU) def. No player/No player (SIU), by default

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 6-7

    Generated on 3/24/2011
    Friday, Sept 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Oct 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day