Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs South Carolina State (3/16/2011)
    South Carolina State 7, Southern Illinois 0
    3/16/2011 at Hilton Head, S.C.

    Singles competition
    1. Daria Sekerina (SCSU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    2. Suhaila Jad (SCSU) def. Anita Lee (SIU) 6-4, 4-6, 10-6
    3. Akilah James (SCSU) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-4, 6-0
    4. Maria Craciun (SCSU) def. Korey Love (SIU) 6-1, 6-2
    5. Sabrina Mendez (SCSU) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    6. Laura Bosneag (SCSU) def. No player (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Maria Craciun/Daria Sekerina (SCSU) def. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) 9-7
    2. Suhaila Jad/Sabrina Mendez (SCSU) def. Anastacia Simons/Korey Love (SIU) 8-6
    3. Akilah James/Laura Bosneag (SCSU) def. No player/No player (SIU), by default

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 6-7

    Generated on 3/24/2011
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket