Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs Evansville (3/31/2011)
    Evansville 6, Southern Illinois 1
    3/31/2011 at Evansville, Ind.

    Singles competition
    1. Kate Chybowski (UE) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    2. Dora Kotsiou (UE) def. Anita Lee (SIU) 6-0, 6-1
    3. Aleksandra Dzakula (UE) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-1, 4-6, 10-6
    4. Pin Sorensen (UE) def. Korey Love (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    5. Carolyn Caire (UE) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 0-6, 6-2, 6-2
    6. Kelsey Costales (UE) def. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Kate Chybowski/Dora Kotsiou (UE) 8-4
    2. Aleksandra Dzakula/Pin Sorensen (UE) def. Korey Love/Anastacia Simons (SIU) 8-6
    3. Vishakha Sheoran/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Carolyn Caire/Jessica Raatz (UE) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 7-9 (0-1)
    Evansville 8-4 (1-0)

    Generated on 4/1/2011
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA