Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Wichita State vs Southern Illinois (4/9/2011)
    Wichita State 7, Southern Illinois 0
    4/9/2011 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Lutfiana Budiharto (WSU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 1-6, 6-0, 6-3
    2. Raphaela Zotter (WSU) def. Anita Lee (SIU) 6-3, 6-4
    3. Veronika Blaskova (WSU) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    4. Carla Venticinque (WSU) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. Delia Damaschin (WSU) def. Korey Love (SIU), by forfeit
    6. Montse Fernandez (WSU) def. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU), by forfeit

    Doubles competition
    1. Montse Fernandez/Veronika Blaskova (WSU) def. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) 8-4
    2. Lutfiana Budiharto/Raphaela Zotter (WSU) def. Anastacia Simons/Anita Lee (SIU) 8-1
    3. Delia Damaschin/Carla Venticinque (WSU) def. Korey Love/Vishakha Sheoran (SIU), by forfeit

    Match Notes
    Wichita State 8-7 (2-0 MVC)
    Southern Illinois 8-10 (0-2 MVC)

    Generated on 4/9/2011
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA