Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois (4/10/2011)
    Southern Illinois 6, Creighton 1
    4/10/2011 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum (CU) 6-2, 6-3
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Analese Snyder (CU) 6-0, 6-4
    3. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Kelsey Schmidt (CU) 6-3, 2-6, 10-7
    4. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Mary McMullan (CU) 6-1, 6-4
    5. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) def. Lauren Mastro (CU) 6-4, 6-0
    6. Sarah Cadwallader (CU) def. Korey Love (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum/Analese Snyder (CU) 9-7
    2. Kelsey Schmidt/Mary McMullan (CU) def. Anastacia Simons/Korey Love (SIU) 5-4
    3. Anita Lee/Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) def. Sarah Cadwallader/Leesa Cadwallader (CU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Creighton 11-7 (1-3 MVC)
    Southern Illinois 9-10 (1-2 MVC)

    Generated on 4/10/2011
    Friday, Sept 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Oct 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day