Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois (4/10/2011)
    Southern Illinois 6, Creighton 1
    4/10/2011 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum (CU) 6-2, 6-3
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Analese Snyder (CU) 6-0, 6-4
    3. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Kelsey Schmidt (CU) 6-3, 2-6, 10-7
    4. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Mary McMullan (CU) 6-1, 6-4
    5. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) def. Lauren Mastro (CU) 6-4, 6-0
    6. Sarah Cadwallader (CU) def. Korey Love (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum/Analese Snyder (CU) 9-7
    2. Kelsey Schmidt/Mary McMullan (CU) def. Anastacia Simons/Korey Love (SIU) 5-4
    3. Anita Lee/Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) def. Sarah Cadwallader/Leesa Cadwallader (CU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Creighton 11-7 (1-3 MVC)
    Southern Illinois 9-10 (1-2 MVC)

    Generated on 4/10/2011
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU