Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois (4/10/2011)
    Southern Illinois 6, Creighton 1
    4/10/2011 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum (CU) 6-2, 6-3
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Analese Snyder (CU) 6-0, 6-4
    3. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Kelsey Schmidt (CU) 6-3, 2-6, 10-7
    4. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Mary McMullan (CU) 6-1, 6-4
    5. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) def. Lauren Mastro (CU) 6-4, 6-0
    6. Sarah Cadwallader (CU) def. Korey Love (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum/Analese Snyder (CU) 9-7
    2. Kelsey Schmidt/Mary McMullan (CU) def. Anastacia Simons/Korey Love (SIU) 5-4
    3. Anita Lee/Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) def. Sarah Cadwallader/Leesa Cadwallader (CU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Creighton 11-7 (1-3 MVC)
    Southern Illinois 9-10 (1-2 MVC)

    Generated on 4/10/2011
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:30 AM
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day