Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Illinois State vs Southern Illinois (4/22/2011)
    Southern Illinois 4, Illinois State 3
    4/22/2011 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Aniko Kiss (ILS) 6-2, 6-2
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Phyllis Tigges (ILS) 6-2, 6-4
    3. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Stefanie Youngberg (ILS) 6-3, 6-3
    4. Carolina Abello (ILS) def. Korey Love (SIU) 7-5, 6-3
    5. Hannah Esker (ILS) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    6. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) def. Gabby Phillips (ILS) 6-4, 5-7, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Aniko Kiss/Phyllis Tigges (ILS) 8-5
    2. Hannah Esker/Ariane Maack (ILS) def. Korey Love/Anastacia Simons (SIU) 8-6
    3. Carolina Abello/Heather Nisbet (ILS) def. Anita Lee/Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Illinois State 7-11. 3-3 MVC
    Southern Illinois 10-12, 2-4 MVC

    Generated on 4/22/2011
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU