Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Bradley vs Southern Illinois (4/23/2011)
    Southern Illinois 7, Bradley 0
    4/23/2011 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Nicole Miller (BU) 6-1, 6-1
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Sarah Rodefeld (BU) 6-3, 6-1
    3. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Meredith McDonagh (BU) 6-2, 6-2
    4. Korey Love (SIU) def. Ashley Roth (BU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Brigitte Graf (BU) 6-2, 6-1
    6. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) def. No player (BU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Nicole Miller/Sarah Rodefeld (BU) 8-4
    2. Vishakha Sheoran/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Meredith McDonagh/Ashley Roth (BU) 8-1
    3. Anastacia Simons/Korey Love (SIU) def. No player/No player (BU), by default

    Match Notes
    Bradley 3-19, 0-7 MVC
    Southern Illinois 11-12, 3-4 MVC

    Generated on 4/23/2011
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:30 AM
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day