Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs Evansville (4/29/2011)
    Southern Illinois 4, Evansville 3
    4/29/2011 at St. Louis, Mo. (Dwight Davis Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Kate Chybowski (UE) 6-2, 6-4
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Dora Kotsiou (UE) 6-3, 6-4
    3. Aleksandra Dzakula (UE) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-4, 5-7, 7-5
    4. Korey Love (SIU) def. Ashton Schwerin (UE) 7-6, 3-6, 6-3
    5. Pin Sorensen (UE) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    6. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) def. Carolyn Caire (UE) 6-2, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Kate Chybowski/Dora Kotsiou (UE) def. Jennifer Dien/Melanie Delsart (SIU) 8-3
    2. Pin Sorensen/Aleksandra Dzakula (UE) def. Korey Love/Anastacia Simons (SIU) 5-4
    3. Ashton Schwerin/Kelsey Costales (UE) def. Anita Lee/Vishakha Sheoran (SIU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,3); Singles (5,1,6,2,3,4)

    Generated on 4/29/2011
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket