Results

    2012 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Austin Peay (Feb 11, 2012)
    Southern Illinois 4, Austin Peay 3
    Feb 11, 2012 at Clarksville, Tenn. (Governors Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. TOMIC, Vanja (APSU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-2, 6-4
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. CARRE, Alison (APSU) 7-5, 6-2
    3. Di SALVO, Ornella (APSU) def. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) 6-2, 7-5
    4. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. TAVAREZ, Vanessa (APSU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. KARAK, Jovana (APSU) def. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) 2-6, 6-4, 6-3
    6. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. KARAK, Jovana (APSU) 6-2, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Natasha Tomishima/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. TOMIC, Vanja/CARRE, Alison (APSU) 8-3
    2. Melanie Delsart/Korey Love (SIU) def. TAVAREZ, Vanessa/Di SALVO, Ornella (APSU) 8-0
    3. Anastacia Simons/Anita Lee (SIU) def. KARAK, Jovana/CORNEA, Andra (APSU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,6)

    Generated on 2/12/2012
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket