Results

    2012 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Austin Peay (Feb 11, 2012)
    Southern Illinois 4, Austin Peay 3
    Feb 11, 2012 at Clarksville, Tenn. (Governors Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. TOMIC, Vanja (APSU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-2, 6-4
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. CARRE, Alison (APSU) 7-5, 6-2
    3. Di SALVO, Ornella (APSU) def. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) 6-2, 7-5
    4. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. TAVAREZ, Vanessa (APSU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. KARAK, Jovana (APSU) def. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) 2-6, 6-4, 6-3
    6. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. KARAK, Jovana (APSU) 6-2, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Natasha Tomishima/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. TOMIC, Vanja/CARRE, Alison (APSU) 8-3
    2. Melanie Delsart/Korey Love (SIU) def. TAVAREZ, Vanessa/Di SALVO, Ornella (APSU) 8-0
    3. Anastacia Simons/Anita Lee (SIU) def. KARAK, Jovana/CORNEA, Andra (APSU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,6)

    Generated on 2/12/2012
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA