Results

    Recap

    2012 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Northern Illinois vs Southern Illinois (Feb 26, 2012)
    Southern Illinois 5, Northern Illinois 2
    Feb 26, 2012 at CARBONDALE, Ill (Sportsblast)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Sara McLaughlin (NIU) 6-1, 6-4
    2. Nelle Youel (NIU) def. Anita Lee (SIU) 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
    3. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Emily Rogers (NIU) 6-4, 6-0
    4. Haley Dekkinga (NIU) def. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) 7-5, 6-2
    5. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Mary Malkin (NIU) 6-1, 6-3
    6. Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Arantza De La Torre (NIU) 6-2, 0-6, 10-5

    Doubles competition
    1. Jennifer Dien/Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Sara McLaughlin/Emily Rogers (NIU) 8-4
    2. Anastacia Simons/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Nelle Youel/Arantza De La Torre (NIU) 9-8
    3. Haley Dekkinga/Stephanie McDonald (NIU) def. Ariadna Cairo Baza/Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Northern Illinois 5-4
    Southern Illinois 4-1
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1)

    Generated on 2/26/2012
    Friday, Sept 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Oct 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day