Results

    Recap

    2012 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Saint Louis (Mar 24, 2012)
    Southern Illinois 4, Saint Louis 3
    Mar 24, 2012 at Saint Louis, MO (Dwight Davis Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Jenny Nalepa (SLU) 6-2, 6-2
    2. Stephanie Hollis (SLU) def. Anita Lee (SIU) 6-4, 6-0
    3. Mia Elmore (SLU) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-1, 7-5
    4. Brooke Urzendowski (SLU) def. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) 6-4, 6-4
    5. Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Maria Toro Moreno (SLU) 3-6, 6-3, 6-4
    6. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Madeline Jolly (SLU) 6-4, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Mia Elmore/Jenny Nalepa (SLU) def. Melanie Delsart/Korey Love (SIU) 8-4
    2. Jennifer Dien/Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Maria Toro Moreno/Brooke Urzendowski (SLU) 9-7
    3. Anita Lee/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Stephanie Hollis/Madeline Jolly (SLU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 9-2
    Saint Louis 8-7
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,6,5)

    Generated on 3/24/2012
    Friday, Sept 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Oct 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day