Results

    Recap
    2012 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Bradley (Apr 22, 2012)
    Southern Illinois 7, Bradley 0
    Apr 22, 2012 at Peoria, Ill (Bradley)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Elizabeth Przystawsk (BU) 6-0, 6-0
    2. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Adele Henke (BU) 6-2, 6-1
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Corey Mattson (BU) 6-2, 6-4
    4. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Cassia Wojtalik (BU) 6-1, 6-0
    5. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Meredith McDonagh (BU) 6-0, 6-4
    6. Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Carly Miles (BU) 7-6 (4-0), 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Korey Love (SIU) def. Corey Mattson/Carly Miles (BU) 8-4
    2. Jennifer Dien/Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Cassia Wojtalik/Adele Henke (BU) 8-3
    3. Ariadna Cairo Baza/Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Meredith McDonagh/Ashley Roth (BU) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 16-4, 5-2 MVC
    Bradley 4-18, 0-7 MVC
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,5,6)

    Generated on 4/22/2012
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA