Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois (Apr 26, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 4, Creighton 1
    Apr 26, 2013 at Wichita, Kan. (Crestview Country Club)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Jennie Hartjes (CU) 6-4, 6-4
    2. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Analese Snyder (CU) 6-0, 6-1
    3. Anna Kirshenbaum (CU) def. Anita Lee (SIU) 5-7, 6-1, 7-5
    4. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Amanda Noonan (CU) 7-5, 6-0
    5. Jennifer Dien (SIU) vs. Liz Vermillion (CU) 5-4, unfinished
    6. Korey Love (SIU) vs. Taylor Koehrsen (CU) 1-0, unfinished

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Jennie Hartjes/Amanda Noonan (CU) 8-3
    2. Natasha Tomishima/Jennifer Dien (SIU) vs. Sam Anderson/Anna Kirshenbaum (CU) 5-5, unfinished
    3. Korey Love/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Analese Snyder/Liz Vermillion (CU) 8-1

    Match Notes
    Order of finish: Doubles (3,1,2); Singles (2,1,3,4)

    Generated on 4/26/2013
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA