Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Drake vs Southern Illinois (Apr 27, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 4, Drake 2
    Apr 27, 2013 at Wichita, Kan. (Crestview Country Club)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Rebol,Klavdija (DU) 6-1, 6-2
    2. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Genechten,Evy Van (DU) 6-0, 6-1
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) vs. Johnson,Maddie (DU) 4-6, 1-5, unfinished
    4. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Boyd,Nell (DU) 7-5, 6-2
    5. Eggleston,Jordan (DU) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    6. Ante,Mariel (DU) def. Korey Love (SIU) 6-0, 0-6, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) vs. Rebol,Klavdija/Eggleston,Jordan (DU) 6-4, unfinished
    2. Natasha Tomishima/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Boyd,Nell/Genechten,Evy Van (DU) 8-3
    3. Anita Lee/Korey Love (SIU) def. Patterson,Ali/Ante,Mariel (DU) 8-1

    Match Notes
    Drake 13-10, 5-2 MVC
    Southern Illinois 19-4, 6-1 MVC
    Order of finish: Doubles (3,2); Singles (1,2,5,4,6)

    Generated on 4/27/2013
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. W, 5-2
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day