Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    UT Martin vs Southern Illinois (Mar 21, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 7, UT Martin 0
    Mar 21, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (Sportsblast)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. SIMIC, Ivon (UTM) 7-6 (5-0), 6-3
    2. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. HERBOLD, Anna Marie (UTM) 6-3, 6-4
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. WINKELMANN, Anna (UTM) 6-4, 6-1
    4. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. VAN ZYL, Johanie (UTM) 6-2, 6-0
    5. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. SILVA, Jessica (UTM) 6-2, 6-3
    6. Korey Love (SIU) def. McCALL, Katie (UTM) 6-0, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. SIMIC, Ivon/HERBOLD, Anna Marie (UTM) 8-2
    2. Korey Love/Anita Lee (SIU) def. McCALL, Katie/VAN ZYL, Johanie (UTM) 8-1
    3. Gisela Cairo Baza/Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. WINKELMANN, Anna/SILVA, Jessica (UTM) 8-2

    Match Notes
    UT Martin 2-9
    Southern Illinois 10-1
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (6,5,4,3,2,1)

    Generated on 3/21/2013
    Friday, Sept 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Oct 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day