Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Memphis (Mar 23, 2013)
    #31 Memphis 7, Southern Illinois 0
    Mar 23, 2013 at Memphis, Tenn. (The Racquet Club of Memphis)

    Singles competition
    1. #39 Courtney Collins (MEM) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-2, 6-4
    2. Skylar Kuykendall (MEM) def. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) 7-6 (9-7), 6-4
    3. Liza Tymchenko (MEM) def. Anita Lee (SIU) 6-2, 6-4
    4. Stefanie Mikesz (MEM) def. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) 6-0, 6-2
    5. Caroline Wegner (MEM) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-1, 6-7 (5-7), 10-7
    6. Kelly Gray (MEM) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-2, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Tiffany Welcher/Alyssa Hibberd (MEM) def. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) 8-1
    2. #63 Stefanie Mikesz/Caroline Wegner (MEM) def. Jennifer Dien/Natasha Tomishima (SIU) 8-2
    3. Skylar Kuykendall/Kelly Gray (MEM) vs. Anita Lee/Korey Love (SIU) 5-6, unfinished

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 10-2
    Memphis 13-4; National ranking #31

    Generated on 3/25/2013
    Friday, Sept 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Oct 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day