Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs University of Evansville (Apr 03, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 6, University of Evansville 1
    Apr 03, 2013 at Evansville, Ind. (Wesselman Park)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Natasha James (UE) 6-4, 6-1
    2. Marketa Trousilova (UE) def. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) 6-3, 6-4
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Marina Moreno (UE) 6-4, 6-0
    4. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Mina Milovic (UE) 6-4, 7-5
    5. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Emily Richardson (UE) 6-2, 6-1
    6. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Gaby Fifer (UE) 6-2, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Natasha James/Marketa Trousilova (UE) def. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) 8-4
    2. Jennifer Dien/Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Kelsey Costales/Marina Moreno (UE) 8-3
    3. Korey Love/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Gaby Fifer/Emily Richardson (UE) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 11-3
    University of Evansville 6-7

    Generated on 4/3/2013
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket