Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Bradley vs Southern Illinois (Apr 07, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 7, Bradley 0
    Apr 07, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Henke, Adele (BU) 6-1, 6-0
    2. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Rodefeld, Sarah (BU) 6-2, 6-3
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Miles, Carly (BU) 6-2, 6-3
    4. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Wojtalik, Cassia (BU) 6-3, 6-2
    5. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Przystawski, Elizabe (BU) 6-0, 6-0
    6. Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Scott, Kennedy (BU) 6-2, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Miles, Carly/Scott, Kennedy (BU) 8-0
    2. Natasha Tomishima/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Henke, Adele/Rodefeld, Sarah (BU) 8-5
    3. Korey Love/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Wojtalik, Cassia/Przystawski, Elizabe (BU) 8-2

    Match Notes
    Bradley 8-12, 0-3 MVC
    Southern Illinois 13-3, 3-0 MVC

    Generated on 4/7/2013
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:30 AM
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day