Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Drake (Apr 13, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 4, Drake 3
    Apr 13, 2013 at Des Moines, Iowa (Roger Knapp Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Rebol, Klavdija (DU) 6-2, 3-6, 6-3
    2. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Van Genechten, Evy (DU) 6-3, 6-2
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Kozulic, Lea (DU) 4-6, 6-3, 6-0
    4. Johnson, Maddie (DU) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    5. Boyd, Nell (DU) def. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) 6-4, 6-2
    6. Eggleston, Jordan (DU) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 4-6, 6-4, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Eggleston, Jordan/Rebol, Klavdija (DU) 8-4
    2. Jennifer Dien/Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Johnson, Maddie/Kozulic, Lea (DU) 8-2
    3. Anita Lee/Korey Love (SIU) def. Ante, Mariel/Patterson, Ali (DU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 15-3, 4-0 MVC
    Drake 9-9, 2-2 MVC
    Order of finish: Doubles (2,3,1); Singles (2,4,5,1,3,6)

    Generated on 4/14/2013
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU