Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Chicago State vs Southern Illinois (Feb 02, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 6, Chicago State 1
    Feb 02, 2013 at Dekalb, Ill. (Huskie Tennis Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Karyn Emeraldo (CSU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-3, 4-6, 10-7
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Carynne Lloyd (CSU) 7-5, 6-0
    3. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Viviene Noel (CSU) 6-4, 6-1
    4. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Marnie-Perez-Ochoa (CSU) 6-1, 6-4
    5. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Sabrine Naverro (CSU) 6-1, 6-1
    6. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Ruta Grinvalde (CSU) 6-0, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. #36 Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Karyn Emeraldo/Marnie-Perez-Ochoa (CSU) 8-6
    2. Korey Love/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Viviene Noel/Carynne Lloyd (CSU) 8-0
    3. Sabrine Naverro/Ruta Grinvalde (CSU) def. Ariadna Cairo Baza/Abigail Plecki (SIU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Chicago State 1-4
    Southern Illinois 1-1

    Generated on 2/2/2013
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket