Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois (Apr 20, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 7, Creighton 0
    Apr 20, 2013 at CARBONDALE, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Jennie Hartjes (CU) 6-0, 6-3
    2. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Analese Snyder (CU) 6-2, 6-1
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum (CU) 6-4, 4-6, 10-7
    4. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Liz Vermillion (CU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Amanda Noonan (CU) 7-5, 6-0
    6. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Taylor Koehrsen (CU) 7-6, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Jennie Hartjes/Amanda Noonan (CU) 8-5
    2. Jennifer Dien/Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum/Sam Anderson (CU) 8-5
    3. Korey Love/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Analese Snyder/Karlin Naslund (CU) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Creighton 8-10, 1-5 MVC
    Southern Illinois 17-3, 6-0 MVC

    Generated on 4/20/2013
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket