Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois (Apr 20, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 7, Creighton 0
    Apr 20, 2013 at CARBONDALE, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Jennie Hartjes (CU) 6-0, 6-3
    2. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Analese Snyder (CU) 6-2, 6-1
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum (CU) 6-4, 4-6, 10-7
    4. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Liz Vermillion (CU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Amanda Noonan (CU) 7-5, 6-0
    6. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Taylor Koehrsen (CU) 7-6, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Jennie Hartjes/Amanda Noonan (CU) 8-5
    2. Jennifer Dien/Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Anna Kirshenbaum/Sam Anderson (CU) 8-5
    3. Korey Love/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Analese Snyder/Karlin Naslund (CU) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Creighton 8-10, 1-5 MVC
    Southern Illinois 17-3, 6-0 MVC

    Generated on 4/20/2013
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day