Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Northern Illinois (Feb 03, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 6, Northern Illinois 1
    Feb 03, 2013 at Dekalb, Ill. (Huskie Tennis Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Nelle Youel (NIU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-3, 7-5
    2. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Haley Dekkinga (NIU) 7-6 (5-0), 7-6 (2-0)
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Arantza De La Torre (NIU) 6-4, 7-6 (3-0)
    4. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Mary Malkin (NIU) 6-4, 7-6 (3-0)
    5. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Cristina Alvarez (NIU) 6-3, 6-3
    6. Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Maria Rozo (NIU) 6-1, 7-5

    Doubles competition
    1. Nelle Youel/Arantza De La Torre (NIU) def. Anita Lee/Korey Love (SIU) 8-2
    2. #36 Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Mary Malkin/Ilse Pacheco (NIU) 8-0
    3. Natasha Tomishima/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Maria Rozo/Haley Dekkinga (NIU) 8-1

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 2-1
    Northern Illinois 3-1

    Generated on 2/3/2013
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA