Results

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Austin Peay vs Southern Illinois (Feb 22, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 7, Austin Peay 0
    Feb 22, 2013 at Carbondale, Ill. (Sportsblast)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. CARRE, Alison (APSU) 6-0, 6-2
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. DI SALVO, Ornella (APSU) 6-2, 6-4
    3. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. CORNEA, Andra (APSU) 6-2, 7-6 (4-0)
    4. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. TAVARES, Vanessa (APSU) 6-3, 6-3
    5. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. KARAC, Jovana (APSU) 6-3, 6-0
    6. Korey Love (SIU) def. COVINGTON, Julie (APSU) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. DI SALVO, Ornella/CORNEA, Andra (APSU) 8-1
    2. Korey Love/Anita Lee (SIU) def. TAVARES, Vanessa/CARRE, Alison (APSU) 8-7
    3. Jennifer Dien/Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. COVINGTON, Julie/KARAC, Jovana (APSU) 8-1

    Match Notes
    Austin Peay 0-5
    Southern Illinois 5-1
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,6,4,5)

    Generated on 2/22/2013
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA