Results

    Recap

    2013 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Quinnipiac (Mar 13, 2013)
    Southern Illinois 7, Quinnipiac 0
    Mar 13, 2013 at Orlando, Fla.

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Rachel Cantor (QUIN) 6-1, 7-6
    2. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Jacqueline Raynor (QUIN) 7-5, 6-2
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Sarah Viebrock (QUIN) 6-1, 6-4
    4. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Michelle Dassa (QUIN) 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
    5. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Mary Chupa (QUIN) 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
    6. Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) def. Ariana Launie (QUIN) 6-4, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Rachel Cantor/Sarah Viebrock (QUIN) 8-6
    2. Jennifer Dien/Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. Michelle Dassa/Jacqueline Raynor (QUIN) 9-8 (2-0)
    3. Korey Love/Anita Lee (SIU) def. Ariana Launie/Mary Chupa (QUIN) 8-2

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 8-1
    Quinnipiac 4-4
    Order of finish: Doubles (1,2,3); Singles (1,2,3,4,5,6)

    Generated on 3/13/2013
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU