Results

    Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Austin Peay (Feb. 8, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 6, Austin Peay 1
    Feb. 8, 2014 at Clarksville, Tenn. (APSU Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. CORNEA, Andra (APSU) 6-0, 6-3
    2. Meagan Monaghan (SIU) def. DI SALVO, Ornella (APSU) 7-6, 6-7, 12-10
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. TAVARES, Vanessa (APSU) 6-3, 6-2
    4. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. KARAC, Jovana (APSU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Polina Dozortseva (SIU) def. JOVANOVIC, Isabela (APSU) 6-3, 6-4
    6. TATLOCK, Hannah (APSU) def. Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) 7-6, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. CORNEA, Andra/DI SALVO, Ornella (APSU) def. Natasha Tomishima/Korey Love (SIU) 6-3
    2. Anita Lee/Meagan Monaghan (SIU) def. TAVARES, Vanessa/JOVANOVIC, Isabela (APSU) 6-2
    3. Polina Dozortseva/Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. KARAC, Jovana/TATLOCK, Hannah (APSU) 6-1

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 1-3
    Austin Peay 0-4

    Generated on 2/8/2014
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket