Results

    Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Women's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Austin Peay (Feb. 8, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 6, Austin Peay 1
    Feb. 8, 2014 at Clarksville, Tenn. (APSU Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Natasha Tomishima (SIU) def. CORNEA, Andra (APSU) 6-0, 6-3
    2. Meagan Monaghan (SIU) def. DI SALVO, Ornella (APSU) 7-6, 6-7, 12-10
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. TAVARES, Vanessa (APSU) 6-3, 6-2
    4. Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. KARAC, Jovana (APSU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Polina Dozortseva (SIU) def. JOVANOVIC, Isabela (APSU) 6-3, 6-4
    6. TATLOCK, Hannah (APSU) def. Gisela Cairo Baza (SIU) 7-6, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. CORNEA, Andra/DI SALVO, Ornella (APSU) def. Natasha Tomishima/Korey Love (SIU) 6-3
    2. Anita Lee/Meagan Monaghan (SIU) def. TAVARES, Vanessa/JOVANOVIC, Isabela (APSU) 6-2
    3. Polina Dozortseva/Ariadna Cairo Baza (SIU) def. KARAC, Jovana/TATLOCK, Hannah (APSU) 6-1

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 1-3
    Austin Peay 0-4

    Generated on 2/8/2014
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA